Refresher Course on Enhancement of Core Legal Knowledge of Revision and Appeal in both Civil and Criminal Cases. Appreciation of Evidence in Civil and Criminal Cases, Electronic Evidence – Collection, Preservation & Appreciation. Craft and Science of Drafting Judgement [P-22/2019] for Civil Judges (Senior Division) to be held on 17th and 18th of August, 2019.

SI. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Ajaya Raj Syangden	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Chandannagar, Hooghly
2	Sri Animesh Ghosh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Dinhata, Coochbehar
3	Smt. Atrayee Manna Chowdhury	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Jalpaiguri
4	Sri Bikash Lama	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Ranaghat, Nadia
5	Sri Debdeep Manna	Civil Judge (Senior Division),, 2 nd Court, Howrah
6	Smt. Glady Bomjan	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Addl. Court, Purba Bardhaman
7	Smt. Arpita Ghosh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
8	Smt. Madhumita Chowdhury	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
9	Smt. Moon Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
10	Smt. Mukulika Sinha	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Malda
11	Sri Pabitra Sen	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Kandi, Murshidabad
12	Sri Pradip Kumar Ray	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
13	Sri Tarun Kumar Mondal	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
14	Sri Samaresh Bera	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 3 rd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
15	Sri Sambhu Sarkar	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Alipurduar, Jalapaiguri
16	Sri Sandip Kumar Kundu	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Bishnupur, Bankura
17	Sri Sisir Kumar Meyur	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
18	Sri Anindya Ray	ACJM-cum Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas
19	Sri Shib Shankar Ghosh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
20	Sri Hindol Roy	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar Hooghly
21	Smt. Sutapa Mallick	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Uluberia, Howrah
22	Sri Gairik Roy	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court,Purulia
23	Sri Goutam Naskar	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Sadar Bankura
24	Smt. Srinita Das	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
25	Dolma Sherpa	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
26	Sri Alokesh Das	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 4 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
27	Sri Anindya Banerjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Tehatta, Nadia
28	Sri Bhaskar Majumdar	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
29	Sri Surajit Mondal	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
30	Sri Megh Dorji Moktan	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 5 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.